Amazing Animal Hunters

Series of 6 titles
Format Price Qty

From tigers prowling on prey and wolves hunting in packs to creepy spiders that wind webs and sharks that sweep through the ocean, this series explains the lives of different carnivores that hunt the land, air and water for food. "Case Study" sections profile individual species, and records and facts about unique animals are included in the back of each book. This series will intrigue interested browsers and report writers alike!

Title   ATOS Format Qty
Amazing Animal Hunters (6 titles)
Alligators and Crocodiles 6.0
Bears 5.2
Sharks 5.4
Snakes 5.2
Spiders 6.0
Tigers 5.9
  • Soon!
  • New!
  • New!
Interest Level Grade 4 - Grade 7
Reading Level Grade 4
Copyright 2011
Genre Nonfiction
Publisher Amicus
Imprint Amicus High Interest
Series Amazing Animal Hunters
Language English
ISBN 978AMI0001003
Title Format Reinforced book
Release Date 2010-08-01