NAM: The Vietnam War

Series of 6 titles
Format Price Qty

Like the first Day by Day series devoted to WWII, this series is comprehensive yet organized for multiple readings and understanding events within their context and a larger historical framework. The balanced narrative provides students with a clear understanding of the war, its impact upon the U.S. (not only for the military and policitians, but also society as a whole) as well as the international implications of this conflict.

Title   ATOS Format Qty
NAM: The Vietnam War (6 titles)
Causes and Outbreak
Disengagement and Defeat 1969-75
The Experience of the War 7.3
The International War
The Johnson Years 1965-68
The War and U.S. Society
  • Soon! Soon!
  • New! New!
  • New! New!
Interest Level Grade 8 - Grade 12
Reading Level Grade 8
Copyright 2014
Genre Nonfiction
Publisher Black Rabbit Books
Imprint Brown Bear Books
Series NAM: The Vietnam War
Language English
ISBN 978BRB0001161
Title Format Reinforced book
Release Date 2013-08-01
Dewey 646.204