The Inside Story

From the Series The Sisters Grimm
Format Price Qty

As the fairytale detectives race through the Book of Everafter searching for their baby brother, they encounter various characters including the Editor and his army of Revisers, who threaten the children with dire consequences if they continue to change the stories.

Interest Level Grade 4 - Grade 7
Reading Level Grade 4
Copyright 2010
Genre Fiction
Publisher Turtleback Books
Series The Sisters Grimm
Language English
Number of Pages 288
Lexile 720
ISBN 9780606410632
Title Format Reinforced book
Release Date 2011-05-01
Author Buckley, Michael
Guided Reading Level U
ATOS Reading Level 4.9
Accelerated ReaderĀ® Quiz 137349
Accelerated ReaderĀ® Points 8.0

Related Products