Series of 8 titles
Format Price Qty

Amulet is a graphic novel series illustrated and written by Kazu Kibuishi. It follows the adventures of Emily, a young girl who discovers a magical amulet in her great-grandfather's house.

Title   ATOS Format Qty
Amulet (8 titles)
The Stonekeeper 2.0
The Stonekeeper's Curse 2.5
The Cloud Searchers 2.7
The Last Council 2.8
Prince Of The Elves 2.9
Escape From Lucien 3.1
Firelight New! 3.0
Supernova New! 2.8
  • Soon! Soon!
  • New! New!
  • New! New!
Interest Level Grade 4 - Grade 7
Reading Level Grade 4
Genre Fiction
Publisher Turtleback Books
Series Amulet
Language English
ISBN 978TBB0001051
Title Format Reinforced book
Release Date 2018-08-01