The Seven Prequels

Series of 0 titles
Format Price Qty

These middle-grade novels, prequels to Seven (the Series) and the Seven Sequels, introduce David McLean's seven grandsons and follow their initial adventures.

Title   ATOS Format Qty
The Seven Prequels (0 titles)
Jungle Land
The Missing Skull
Weerdest Day Ever!
  • Soon! Soon!
  • New! New!
  • New! New!
Interest Level Grade 3 - Grade 7
Reading Level Grade 3
Genre Fiction
Imprint The Seven Prequels
Series The Seven Prequels
Language English
ISBN 978ORC0001009B
Title Format Print + Ebook
Release Date 2018-08-01