Series of 7 titles
Format Price Qty

Seven best-selling authors team up for the Secrets, a series of linked historical YA novels that can be read in any order. Themes include racism, identity and WWII

Title   ATOS Format Qty
Secrets (7 titles)
A Big Dose of Lucky
My Life Before Me
Shattered Glass
Small Bones
Stones on a Grave
The Unquiet Past 4.6
  • Soon! Soon!
  • New! New!
  • New! New!
Interest Level Grade 8 - Grade 12
Reading Level Grade 8
Genre Fiction
Publisher Orca Book Publishers
Imprint Secrets
Series Secrets
Language English
ISBN 978ORC0001007, 978ORC0001007B
Title Format Paperback, Print + Ebook
Release Date 2018-08-01