Life Under the Sea

Series of 18 titles
Format Price Qty

Follow the lives of animals under the sea as they hunt for food and defend their territories. These narrative stories with carefully leveled text prove that emerging readers don't have to sacrifice good storytelling to be able to read a whole book themselves! Includes a labeled diagram and a photo glossary which reinforces new words.

Title   ATOS Format Qty
Life Under the Sea (18 titles)
Clown Fish 0.8
Corals 0.9
Crabs 0.9
Eels 0.9
Jellyfish 0.9
Lobsters 0.9
Manatees 0.9
Octopuses 0.9
Parrotfish 1.0
Pufferfish 1.0
Sea Dragons 0.8
Sea Horses 0.9
Sea Otters 0.9
Sea Slugs 1.0
Sea Stars 0.9
Sea Turtles 0.9
Sharks 0.9
Squids 0.9
Walruses 0.9
Whales 0.9
  • Soon!
  • New!
  • New!
Interest Level Kindergarten - Grade 3
Reading Level Kindergarten
Copyright 2013
Genre Nonfiction
Publisher Jump!, Inc.
Imprint Bullfrog
Series Life Under the Sea
Language English
ISBN 978JMP0001019, 978JMP0001019BE, 978JMP0001019B
Title Format Reinforced book, Hosted ebook, Print + Ebook
Release Date 2013-08-01