Aesop's Funny Fables

Series of 6 titles
Format Price Qty

Taking classic tales and giving them a silly spin is the name of the game in this super series. Readers will explore Aesop's fables through modern, humorous retellings paired with engaging, funny illustrations. The original text is provided at the end to allow for compare and contrast discussions. Learning moral lessons has never been this funny.

Title   ATOS Format Qty
Aesop's Funny Fables (6 titles)
The Ants and the Grasshopper Retold 3.1
The Boy Who Cried Wolf Retold 3.0
The Goose and the Golden Eggs Retold 3.2
The Lion and the Mouse Retold 3.1
The Tortoise and the Hare Retold 3.1
The Wolf in Sheep's Clothing Retold 3.0
  • Soon!
  • New!
  • New!
Interest Level Grade 2 - Grade 6
Reading Level Grade 2
Copyright 2021
Genre Hi-Lo, Nonfiction
Publisher Black Rabbit Books
Imprint Hi Jinx
Series Aesop's Funny Fables
Language English
Number of Pages 24
Title Format Reinforced book, Hosted ebook, Print + Ebook
Release Date 2021-01-04
Dimensions 6.5 x 9